This love is mine, forever with you.

Wish I could play guitar and sing my songs :/ Too bad I’m not good with instruments or with singing.

Look up in the sky see the stars shining down upon us,
And now I know this love is mine, forever.
It’s blue, bluer than when you’re low
And those endless heights now show,
This love is mine, forever.
The place in my heart is fixed with your letter.
Show me now what you got,
Inside your mind.
Promise that you’ll tell me what you find.
They say the grass is greener on the other side,
But I’m afraid it’s all a big lie
All I need now is to know that it is true,
And this love is mine, forever, with you. ~

—–

Leave a Reply

