Just for you.

20140116-102348 pm.jpg

Waking up to you
Makes my day shine bright
I think it’s true
You can make things right
Even a hi how are you
Makes me fly up in the sky
I do think it’s true
Cause I can’t see you cry
Can u just listen to me?
Listen to me for a while?
There’s something for you to see
Not just one, but a pile
All this is for you
Cause baby you are special
I want you to get through
Get through, with a smile like an angel
Is this all some new style?
Or does it come just once in a while?
Whatever, don’t be sad
As you always say, be glad
Look into the future
Look who can get closer
Until then I’ll be here
Trying to fight away all your fears…

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

